Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin

Baby Rock Records has set an October 31 release date for Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin, a collection of some of Led Zeppelin's biggest classics made into mellow lullabies for the kiddies.

Lullaby Renditions of Led Zeppelin track listing:
01. Stairway to Heaven
02. Over the Hills and Far Away
03. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
04. Thank You
05. D'yer Mak'er
06. Ten Years Gone
07. Kashmir
08. Dazed and Confused
09. Going to California
10. No Quarter
11. The Rain Song

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map