Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 

Strict Standards: Declaration of JCacheControllerView::get() should be compatible with JCacheController::get($id, $group = NULL) in /home/content/15/10777215/html/libraries/joomla/cache/controller/view.php on line 137

Led Zeppelin Boxed Set More Info

Atlantic 82144-2 (U.S.) / 7567-82144-2 (U.K.)
Robert Plant: Lead Vocals and Harmonica
Jimmy Page: Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin
John Bonham: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
John Paul Jones: Bass, Organ, Piano

1. Whole Lotta Love 5:34 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
2. Heartbreaker 4:14 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
3. Communication Breakdown 2:27 (Page/Jones/Bonham)
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:41 (Anne Bredon/Page/Plant)
5. What Is And What Should Never Be 4:44 (Page/Plant)
6. Thank You 4:47 (Page/Plant)
7. I Can't Quit You Baby 4:16 (Willie Dixon)
8. Dazed And Confused 6:26 (Page)
9. Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:14 (Page/Jones)
10. Ramble On 4:23 (Page/Plant)
11. Travelling Riverside Blues 5:09 (Page/Plant/Robert Johnson)
12. Friends 3:54 (Page/Plant)
13. Celebration Day 3:28 (Page/Plant/Jones)
14. Hey Hey What Can I Do 3:56 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
15. White Summer/Black Mountain Side 8:01 (Page)

All songs published by Superhype Publishing Inc.,
all rights administered by WB Music Corp., ASCAP.
except 4, published by Songs of Polygram International Inc., BMI./
Superhype Publishing Inc., all right administered by
WB Music Corp., ASCAP; Track 7 published by Hoochie Coochie Music,
administered by BUG, BMI; nad Track 11 published by Flames of Albion
Music, Inc., ASCAP/Horoscope Music Publishing Co., BMI.

1. Black Dog 4:54 (Page/Plant/Jones)
2. Over The Hills And Far Away 4:47 (Page/Plant)
3. Immigrant Song 2:23 (Page/Plant)
4. The Battle Of Evermore 5:51 (Page/Plant)
5. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 4:16 (Page/Plant/Jones)
6. Tangerine 2:57 (Page)
7. Going To California 3:31 (Page/Plant)
8. Since I've Been Loving You 7:24 (Page/Plant/Jones)
9. D'yer Mak'er 4:22 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
10. Gallows Pole 4:56 (Traditional, arr. by Page/Plant)
11. Custard Pie 4:13 (Page/Plant)
12. Misty Mountain Hop 4:38 (Page/Plant/Jones)
13. Rock And Roll 3:40 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
14. The Rain Song 7:39 (Page/Plant)
15. Stairway To Heaven 8:00 (Page/Plant)

All songs published by Superhype Publishing Co., all right administered by
WB Music Corp., ASCAP. Except Track 11 published by Flames of Albion
Music Inc., ASCAP.

1. Kashmir 8:31 (Page/Plant/Bonham)
2. Trampled Underfoot 5:35 (Page/Plant/Jones)
3. For Your Life 6:20 (Page/Plant)
4. No Quarter 6:59 (Page/Plant/Jones)
5. Dancing Days 3:41 (Page/Plant)
6. When The Levee Breaks 7:07 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham/Memphis Minnie)
7. Achilles Last Stand 10:22 (Page/Plant)
8. The Song Remains The Same 5:28 (Page/Plant)
9. Ten Years Gone 4:22 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
10. In My Time Of Dying 11:04 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 7, 9, 10 published by Flames of Albion Music, Inc., ASCAP.
Tracks 4, 5, 6, 8 published by Superhype Publishing Inc., all rights
administered by WB Music Corp., ASCAP.

1. In The Evening 6:49 (Page/Plant/Jones)
2. Candy Store Rock 4:07 (Page/Plant)
3. The Ocean 4:30 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
4. Ozone Baby 3:35 (Page/Plant)
5. Houses Of The Holy 4:01 (Page/Plant)
6. Wearing And Tearing 5:28 (Page/Plant)
7. Poor Tom 3:02 (Page/Plant)
8. Nobody's Fault But Mine 6:27 (Page/Plant)
9. Fool In The Rain 6:12 (Page/Plant/Jones)
10. In The Light 8:44 (Page/Plant/Jones)
11. The Wanton Song 4:06 (Page/Plant)
12. Moby Dick/Bonzo's Montreux 3:50 (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
13. I'm Gonna Crawl 5:30 (Page/Plant/Jones)
14. All My Love 5:53 (Plant/Jones)

All tracks published by Flames of Albion Music, Inc., ASCAP. Except Track 3
published by Superhype Publishing Inc., all rights administered by WB Music
Corp., ASCAP; and Track 12 ("Moby Dick"/"Bonzo's Montreux") published
by Superhype Publishing Inc., all right administered by WB Music Corp.,
ASCAP/Flames of Albion Music Inc., ASCAP.

Length: 289:05

Produced by Jimmy Page
(except "Travelling Riverside Blues" produced by John Walters for the BBC and
"White Summer/Black Mountain Side" produced by Jeff Griffin for the BBC.)

Digital Transfers and Editing: Rhonda Schoen at Sterling Sound, New York
Additional Transfers: John Kubrick at Sterling Sound, New York and John Almeleh at Atlantic Studios, New York.

Digitally remastered by Jimmy Page and George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York, in May 1990.

Cover Images: Mission Control, Bristol, England
Design Coordination: Richard Hutchinson
Imaging and Photography: Chris Wroe and Jenny Moore
Booklet Design: Larry Freemantle

Boxed Set Production: Yves Beauvais

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/15/10777215/html/templates/lzorg1/index.php on line 148
November 21, 1968 - Robert becomes a father to a baby girl named Carmen Jane.
November 09, 1968 - Robert marries Maureen in London. Their reception is a performance at the Roundhouse in London
November xx, 1969 - Tempers flare over Atlantic in the UK wanting to release singles
November xx, 1969 - Recording for Led Zeppelin III begins at Olympic Studios in London
November xx, 1970 - Plans are in motion for a Yardbirds reunion
November 08, 1971 - Finally after much anticipation, Untitled is released
November xx, 1972 - Houses Of The Holy is mixed and completed
November 10, 1972 - Led Zeppelin sell out 120,000 tickets in one day
November xx, 1973 - Initial recordings for Physical Graffiti commences at Headley Grange
November 04, 1973 - Led Zeppelin finalize the purchase of Headley Grange to be their new corporate headquarters
November xx, 1974 - The band makes plans and rehearses for the tenth North American tour
November xx, 1975 - Led Zeppelin records Presence in a mere 18 days
November xx, 1976 - Led Zeppelin book into Ezyhire Studios to rehearse new material for an upcoming tour
November 04, 1976 - The Song Remains The Same movie premieres in Europe
November xx, 1977 - Jimmy dispells rumors of Led Zeppelin’s break up
November 06, 1978 - Led Zeppelin purchase and ship new gear to Polar Studios to begin work on a new album
November 10, 1979 - Led Zeppelin and their entire entourage attend an ABBA concert
November 07, 1980 - The band meets with Peter Grant to announce the retirement of Led Zeppelin
November 29, 1999 - The RIAA announced that Led Zeppelin were only the third act in music history to achieve four or more Diamond albums, a Diamond album being awarded for accredited sales of more than 10 million units in the US.
November 01, 2007 - An announcement was made that Jimmy Page had fractured his finger on his left hand after a fall in his garden and the reunion show would be postponed to December 10, 2007.
© 1996 - 2017 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map