Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
Robert Plant Featured on new Amy Cook Album
Austin-based singer-songwriter Amy Cook will release her new album, entitled Summer Skin, on August 28 via Roothouse Records/Thirty Tigers. The 12-song release features an all-star list of guests including Robert Plant, Patty Griffin, Ben Kweller and an equally star-studded band consisting of David Garza (guitar), Me’Shell N’Degeocello (bass), Chris Bruce (guitar) and Jonathan Wilson (drums). Plant performs on two tunes, “It’s Gonna Rain” and “Airplane Driver.” Summer Skin comes as the followup to 2010's Let The Light In.


Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map