Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
An update to a story that was presented back in October 2006, Vanilla Fudge is releasing a new CD in 2007, entitled Out Through the In Door, which is a cover of various Led Zeppelin songs. It was originally slated to be released in February 2007, but has been delayed.

The track listing is as follows:
1. Immigrant Song
2. Ramble On
3. Trampled Under Foot
4. Dazed And Confused
5. Black Mountain Way
6. Fool In The Rain
7. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
8. Dancing Days
9. Moby Dick
10. All Of My Love
11. Rock And Roll
12. Your Time Is Gonna Come

Thanks to Adam Vickery

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map