Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
  • Historic, platinum Page & Plant reunion album newly remastered for its 10th anniversary!
  • Over 75 minutes of Led Zeppelin classics featuring orchestral backing!
  • Originally recorded live as a segment for MTV's Unplugged series.
  • First released on CD in 1994 as this stellar Unledded disc, it hit #4 on the Billboard 200.
  • Now expanded with the bonus track Wah Wah.
  • Other highlights include the Page-Plant compositions Wonderful One, Yallah, and Friends.
  • Plus the Bonham-Page-Plant classic Kashmir and the traditional Gallows Pole, a Zeppelin signature.


    Thanks to Stephen Humphries

    Candy Store Rock Gifts

    Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

    This Month in
    Led Zeppelin History

    October xx, 1968 - Led Zeppelin is recorded
    October 19, 1968 - Final performance as the New Yardbirds
    October 31, 1969 - Led Zeppelin II is released in the US
    October 17, 1969 - Bonham is thrilled to play Carnegie Hall where Buddy Rich and Gene Krupa have performed
    October 23, 1970 - Led Zeppelin III is released in the US
    October xx, 1970 - The press lash out at the band over the Led Zeppelin III acoustic content
    October xx, 1971 - Page and Plant venture around Thailand and India after the Japan tour
    October 18, 1972 - Zeppelin rehearse at the Rainbow Theater for a UK tour
    October xx, 1973 - Each member performs an individual film sequence for their concept film
    October 31, 1974 - Swan Song hosts a party for the launch of its UK division
    October xx, 1975 - Led Zeppelin decide not to tour and concentrate on recording new material
    October 20, 1976 - The Song Remains The Same premieres at New York’s Cinema One
    October xx, 1977 - Jimmy starts assembling a Led Zeppelin live album from recordings as far back as 1969
    October xx, 1978 - Jones and Bonham record with Paul McCartney at Abbey Road Studios
    October xx, 1978 - Rehearsals for In Through The Out Door in London
    October xx, 1979 - All nine Led Zeppelin albums enter the Billboards Top 200 -- no other band has ever achieved this
    October 10, 1980 - A private funeral is held for John Bonham at Rushock church in Worcestershire
    © 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
    Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map