Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
No Quarter: Jimmy Page and Robert Plant Unledded NO QUARTER: JIMMY PAGE AND ROBERT PLANT UNLEDDED
Atlantic 82706-2 (U.S.) / Decca 2748331 (U.K.)
Jimmy Page: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Mandolin
Charlie Jones: Bass, Percussion
Ibrahim Abdel Khaliq: Bendir (Egyptian Ensemble), Percussion (Merwas - Egyptian Ensemble), Finger Cymbals (Egyptian Ensemble)
Ben Chappell, Caroline Dale, Cathy Giles, Jonathan Tunnel, Stephen Milne: Cello (London Metropolitan Orchestra)
Cally: Design
Hossam Ramzy: Directed By (Musical Director - Egyptian Ensemble), Percussion (Dobolla - Egyptian Ensemble)
Michael Lee: Drums, Percussion
Porl Thompson: Guitar, Banjo
Nigel Eaton: Hurdy Gurdy
Bill Curbishley: Management
Jim Sutherland: Mandolin, Bodhrán
Abdelhak Eddahmane, Brahim El Balkani, El Mahjoub El Mathoun, Hassan El Arfaoui: Musician (Marrakech)
Bashir Abdel Al: Ney (Nay - Egyptian Ensemble)
Ed Shearmur: Organ (Hammond), Arranged By (Arrangements For English & Egyptian Ensemble)
Abdel Salam Kheir: Oud (Egyptian Ensemble)
Ali Abdel Salam, Farouk El Safi: Percussion (Duf - Egyptian Ensemble), Bendir (Egyptian Ensemble)
Farid Khashab: Percussion (Reque - Egyptian Ensemble), Bendir (Egyptian Ensemble)
Andy Earl: Photography
Jimmy Page, Robert Plant: Producer
Martin Meissonnier: Percussion Pre-production on tracks 5, 9
Mike Gregovich: Recorded By, Mixed By
Wael Abu Bakr: Soloist, Strings (Egyptian Ensemble)
Amin Abdel Azim, Bahig Mikhaeel, Hanafi Soliman: Strings (Egyptian Ensemble)
Andrew Brown, Andrew Parker, Bill Hawkes, Jane Atkins, John Jezard, Nichalas Pendlebury, Rusen Gunes: Viola (London Metropolitan Orchestra)
Anne Morlee, Cathy Thompson, Clare Thompson, David Juritz, David Ogden, Ed Coxon, Harriet Davies, Ian Humphries, Jeremy Williams, Jessica O'Leary, Elizabeth Layton, Mark Berrow, Pauline Lowbury, Perry Montague-Mason, Peter Hanson, Rita Manning, Rosemary Furniss:
Violin (London Metropolitan Orchestra)
Najma Akhtar, Robert Plant: Vocals

1. Nobody's Fault But Mine 4:06
2. Thank You 5:47
3. No Quarter 3:45 (John Paul Jones/Page/Plant)
4. Friends 4:37
5. Yallah 4:59
6. City Don't Cry 6:08
7. Since I've Been Loving You 7:29 (Jones/Page/Plant)
8. The Battle of Evermore 6:41
9. Wonderful One 4:57
10. That's the Way 5:35
11. Gallows Pole 4:09 (Traditional arr. Page/Plant)
12. Four Sticks 4:52
13. Kashmir 12:27 (Bonham/Page/Plant)

1. Nobody's Fault But Mine 3:57
2. No Quarter 3:47 (Jones/Page/Plant)
3. Friends 4:35
4. The Truth Explodes 4:42 (formerly known as Yallah)
5. The Rain Song 7:29
6. City Don't Cry 3:15
7. Since I've Been Loving You 7:28 (Jones/Page/Plant)
8. The Battle of Evermore 6:48
9. Wonderful One 3:23
10. Wah Wah 5:24
11. That's the Way 5:37
12. Gallows Pole 4:17 (Traditional arr. Page/Plant)
13. Four Sticks 4:57
14. Kashmir 12:36 (Bonham/Page/Plant)

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map