Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
Beggars Banquet BEGA 60 / Science Friction HUCD032
Roy Harper: Acoustic guitar and/or electric guitar, vocals, percussion, producer
Jimmy Page: Acoustic guitar and/or electric guitar
Nick Harper: Semi-acoustic guitar
Tony Franklin: Bass guitar
Nik Green: Keyboards, Mixing desk
Ronnie Brambles: Drums
Steve Broughton: Drums
Preston Heyman: Drums
Michael Scott: Photography
Haunted Fox: Sleeve notes
Koala Bear: Sleeve notes, design, artwork

1. Nineteen Forty-Eightish 9:45 (Harper)
2. Bad Speech 1:17 (Harper)
3. Hope 4:31 (Harper/Gilmour)
4. Hangman 7:09 (Harper)
5. Elizabeth 6:39 (Harper)
6. Frozen Moment 3:18 (Harper)
7. Twentieth Century Man 4:27 (Harper)
8. Advertisement (Another Intentional Irrelevant Suicide) 8:19 (Harper)

Length: 45:25

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map