Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
Es Paranza 11661-9099-2 (U.S.) / Decca 2748331 (U.K.)
Bekka Bramlett - Backing Vocals (1,2)
Marco Giovino - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals (3)
Patty Griffin - Vocals, Backing Vocals (2,3,4,5,8,10,11)
Byron House - Bass Guitar, Double Bass
Buddy Miller - Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar, 6-String Bass Guitar, Mandoguitar, Backing Vocals (2,3,6)
Robert Plant - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals (1,2,3,5,11)
Darrell Scott - Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Octave Mandolin, Banjos, Accordion, Pedal Steel Guitar & Lap Steel Guitar, Backing Vocals (1,2,3,4,6,7,10,11)

1. Angel Dance 3:50 (David Hidalgo, Louie Perez)
2. House Of Cards 3:14 (Richard Thompson)
3. Central Two-O-Nine 2:49 (Robert Plant, Buddy Miller)
4. Silver Rider 6:06 (Zachary Micheletti, Mini Parker, Alan Sparhawk)
5. You Can't Buy My Love 3:11 (Billy Babineaux, Bobby Babineaux)
6. Falling In Love Again 3:38 (Dillard Crume, Andrew Kelly)
7. The Only Sound That Matters 3:45 (Gregory Vanderpool)
8. Monkey 4:58 (Zachary Micheletti, Mimi Parker, Alan Sparhawk)
9. Cindy, I'll Marry You Someday 3:37 (Traditional, arranged by Plant, Miller)
10. Harm's Swift Way 4:19 (Townes Van Zandt)
11. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down 4:12 (Traditional, arranged by Plant, Miller)
12. Even This Shall Pass Away 4:03 (Theodore Tilton, arranged by Plant, Miller)

Length: 47:32

Produced by Buddy Miller, Robert Plant

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map