Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
Rounder 11661-9075-1 (U.S.) / Decca 478 0205 (U.K.)
Robert Plant - Vocals
Alison Krauss - Vocals, Fiddle
Riley Baugus - Banjo
Jay Bellerose - Drums
Norman Blake - Acoustic Guitar
T-Bone Burnett - Acoustic and Electric Guitar, 6-string Bass Guitar
Dennis Crouch - Acoustic Bass
Greg Leisz - Pedal Steel Guitar
Marc Ribot - Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Dobro, Electric Guitar
Mike Seeger - Autoharp
Patrick Warren - Keyboards, Pump Organ, Toy Piano

1. Rich Woman 4:04 (Dorothy LaBostrie, McKinley Millet)
2. Killing The Blues 4:16 (Roly Jon Salley)
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us 3:26 (Sam Phillips)
4. Polly Come Home 5:36 (Gene Clark)
5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On) 3:33 (Don Everly, Phil Everly)
6. Through The Morning, Through The Night 4:01 (Gene Clark)
7. Please Read The Letter 5:53 (Charlie Jones, Michael Lee, Jimmy Page, Robert Plant)
8. Trampled Rose 5:34 (Kathleen Brennan, Tom Waits)
9. Fortune Teller 4:30 (Naomi Beville)
10. Stick With Me Baby 2:50 (Mel Tillis)
11. Nothing 5:33 (Townes Van Zandt)
12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson 4:02 (Milton Campbell)
13. Your Long Journey 3:55 (Doc Watson, Rosa Lee Watson)

Length: 57:13

T-Bone Burnett - Production
Gavin Lurssen - Mastering Engineering
Stacy Parrish - Audio Engineering
Mike Piersante - Audio Engineering, Mixing

Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map