Main        |      Studio and Live Gear|News|Contact
    Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 
Hubcap Music - Seasick Steve=

Steve's new album is going to be released on April 29th. It's called Hubcap Music - as some of the guitars that feature on the record are made out of old hubcaps. The album features Dan on drums as usual, plus friends John Paul Jones, Jack White and Luther Dickensen. Here's a sneak preview of one of the new tracks.

You can get the record on 180gsm vinyl, download, standard CD or Digipak CD. First 300 Digipaks will be signed by Steve himself so get 'em quick:

Track listing:

01. Down On The Farm
02. Self Sufficient Man
03. Keep On Keepin' On
04. Over You
05. The Way I Do
06. Purple Shadows
07. Freedom Road
08. Home
09. Hope
10. Heavy Weight
11. Coast Is Clear


Candy Store Rock Gifts

Novel gifts for the consummate Led Zeppelin fan, as well as the best selection of quality gifts and accessories for musicians.

This Month in
Led Zeppelin History

© 1996 - 2018 Led Zeppelin: Achilles Last Stand - All Rights Reserved
Advertise | Disclaimer | Site Map